Contact Us list

ST. MARK PARISH SCHOOL
18033 15th Place NE
Shoreline, WA 98155

School Office 206-364-1633
Parish Office 206-364-7900
Preschool 206-363-7100
Website www.stmss.org
Email frontdesk@stmss.org 

 

Faculty and Staff for 2019 - 2020 School Year
Principal   Kathryn Palmquist-Keck principal@stmss.org 
Front Office   Kristine Recabarren  frontdesk@stmss.org 
Development/Enrollment   Laurie Campbell Pitner
       
Preschool
  Eamaer McGuigan / Marcella Little frontdesk@stmss.org
Kindergarten   Julie Pinard kindergarten@stmss.org 
Grade 1   Nicola Beard 1stgrade@stmss.org 
Grade 2   Elizabeth McAllister 2ndgrade@stmss.org
Grade 3   Joseph DiAte 3rdgrade@stmss.org 
Grade 4   Pauline Storino 6thgrade@stmss.org 
Grade 5   Maria Lersch / Kathy Palmquist-Keck 5thgrade@stmss.org 
Grade 6   Tom Doran 7thgrade@stmss.org 
Garde 7   Tom Doran 7thgrade@stmss.org 
Grade 8   Tami Martin 8thgrade@stmss.org 
Computer Tech/ P.E.
  Ken Hemmen computer@stmss.org 
Music   Jordan McCllelan frontdesk@stmss.org 
Art   Maria Casey frontdesk@stmss.org 
Classrom Aide   Suzanne Reed (11 am - 1pm) frontdesk@stmss.org
Extension   Patty Escobar de Pruitt frontdesk@stmss.org 
 
Parents' Club  
President   Crystal Ross frontdesk@stmss.org
Vice President    Robert Koves frontdesk@stmss.org
Treasurer   Julianna Yamamoto frontdesk@stmss.org 
Secretary   Erzebet Van Mieghem frontdesk@stmss.org 
Parent Rm Coord   OPEN frontdesk@stmss.org 
Volunteer Coord   Mary Hammer
 
SCRIP Program 
Coordinator   Suzanne Reed  scrip1718@stmss.org  
Coordinator   Kathy McVickar scrip1718@stmss.org 
 
AUCTION
2020 Auction Chair(s)   Kristine Recabarren/OPEN auction@stmss.org
2019 Auction Chair(s)   Mary Hammer/Julianna Yamamoto auction@stmss.org